PARTY MAILING LIST
E-Mail Address:
Subsrcibe Unsubscribe


Election Days Ballot Access Petitioning

If you are able to help the Party by attending your local polling station on any of the days listed below to obtain ballot access signatures for the Constitution Party of North Carolina, please fill out the form below to let us know that you will be gather signatures on those days. By letting us know when you are helping out at the polls we can better keep track of who will be assisting us and help to coordinate those in the same counties and provide participants with reminders of the days they you have signed up to help petition for ballot access in their county. Through petitioning for ballot access during Early Voting and on Election Day, we can gather a large number of signatures during a short time period and with a higher validity rate than on other occassions throughout the year in order to make our ballot access drive successfull and help secure ballot access by 2012.


(fields marked with an * are required)


*First Name: *Last Name:
*E-Mail: *Phone:
*County of Residence:
Election Dates: Choose one or more days that you can committ to attend the polls in your County for the NC Primaries.

Early Voting Days
October 14, 2010 (Thursday)
October 15, 2010 (Friday)
October 16, 2010 (Saturday)
October 18, 2010 (Monday)
October 19, 2010 (Tuesday)
October 20, 2010 (Wednesday)
October 21, 2010 (Thursday)
October 22, 2010 (Friday)

October 23, 2010 (Saturday)
October 25, 2010 (Monday)
October 26, 2010 (Tuesday)
October 27, 2010 (Wednesday)
October 28, 2010 (Thursday)
October 29, 2010 (Friday)
October 30, 2010 (Saturday)
General Election Day
November 2, 2010 (Tuesday)

Comments:
By clicking Submit I am notifying the Constitution Party of North Carolina’s Ballot Access Committee that I plan to attend my County’s polling station on the date or dates checked above to gather signatures for the Party’s Ballot Access Drive. I understand that I must remain between 25 to 50 feet away from the polling place door at all times depending on my County Board of Elections rules to comply with NC State Law.
         

7209-J East W.T. Harris Blvd. #119
Charlotte, NC 28227
1-88-VOTE-CPNC
Paid For by the
Constitution Party of North Carolina State Executive Committee
Not Authorized By Any Candidate or Candidate Committee
Copyright